Themed Dream!

It was Halloween. He was dressed up like Marilyn Manson. He was sitting in a grimy bathtub holding a black hose. I was standing over the bathtub wearing a schoolgirl outfit. And he decided to soak me with the water. I found it strangely erotic..the power of the water against my body.
That was until he start running a knife a few inches into my stomach so that the blood jumped out like sprinklers, it blended with the water. I asked what he was doing. He said “Just celebrating!” Then I woke up.

Leave a Reply

